Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS – as of June, 2016

President - Robert Hugo - State Farm Insurance
Vice President for Fundraising - MaryRose Shaylor - V.A. Clinic, Sayre, retired
Vice President for Allocations - Elaine Elliott - DuPont, retired
Treasurer - Angela Wells - Futures Community Support Services  
Secretary - Nancy Williams - William’s Companies
Board of Directors
Term – 2014-2016
Elaine Elliott – Dupont, retired (Allocations Committee, Executive Committee, Finance Committee)
Dave Jarrett – Sayre Borough (Campaign Committee: Regional Leader for the Valley)
Shelby Napoli – Tuscarora Wayne Group (Campaign Committee: Regional Leader for Wyalusing) 
Jody Place – Penelec, a First Energy Company (Executive Committee, Finance Committee)
Virginia Schoonover – Bradford County Action (Finance Committee, Nominating Committee)
Debbie West – Global Tungsten Powders 
Nancy Williams – Williams Companies (Executive Committee, Finance Committee)
Term – 2013-2015
Steven Allabaugh – Claverack Rural Electric Company
Stacee Bellows – State Farm Insurance, Troy (Campaign Committee: Regional Leader for Western Bradford)
Todd Boyles – Martha Lloyd Community Services
Nathan Carlson – Williams Pipeline
Mark Gannon – Gannon Associates (Campaign Committee)
Ben Jenkins – Towanda High School (Non-voting Youth Board Member) 
Jason Krise – State Representative Tina Pickett's Office, LeRoy Township
Laura Larcom – Towanda High School (Non-voting Youth Board Member)
Aimee O’Connor – Chemung Canal Trust Company (Nominations Committee)
Hank Pliske – Guthrie Healthcare System, retired (Allocations Committee) 
Desiree Rockwell – Guthrie – Towanda Memorial Hospital (Executive Committee, Finance Committee, Marketing Committee) 
Megan Wells – Brann, Williams, Caldwell & Sheetz
Term – 2015-2017
Paul Chilson – JELD-WEN
Ed Day – United States Postal System, retired (Allocations Committee)
Irma Henson – Bradford County Regional Arts Council, retired
Robert Hugo – State Farm Insurance, Towanda (Allocations Committee, Executive Committee, Finance Committee) 
Joan Kelley – Cargill (Campaign Committee: Regional Leader for Wyalusing)
Mary Rose Shaylor – Veterans Affairs Clinic, retired (Campaign Committee: Campaign Chair) 
Angela Wells – Futures Community Support Services (Campaign Committee: Regional Leader for Towanda, Executive Committee, Finance Committee)

25 voting, 2 non-voting youth
Part-time Staff:
Kerri Strauss – Executive Director
Joyce Kerrick – Administrative Assistant